Experience unspoilt nature and the view of impressive wilderness, deep valleys and dense forests on a holiday in the Black Forest. And find relaxation and tranquillity as well as adventure and conviviality. Our two holiday homes in country house style will pamper you with the highest level of comfort. By the way: Freudenstadt is an ideal starting point for wonderful nature experiences in the beautiful Black Forest. Whether hiking, Nordic walking, mountain biking, golfing or road tours by bike, motorbike or car – you will find all this and much more in one of the most beautiful holiday regions in Germany.

A warm welcome

to our comfortable holiday homes in Freudenstadt in the Black Forest. On the idyllic, southern outskirts of Freudenstadt, our two Schwarzwald Chalets “Kaisertann” and “Birkenbühl” await you. The holiday homes have been awarded the highest classification of “5-star: accommodation with first-class comfort” by the German Tourism Association. The spacious and lovingly furnished chalets are the ideal starting point for your nature experience in the Black Forest. You are most welcome here with your whole family or friends. We look forward to welcoming you!

Chalet Birkenbühl

In Chalet Birkenbühl we welcome you with up to 4 persons on 95 m² living space in a cosy modern ambience. After an eventful day, you can relax in the whirlpool tub and the in-house sauna. The terrace and the wood-burning stove invite you to end the day with a good Alpirsbacher Klosterbräu or a glass of wine from the region.

Read more

Chalet Kaisertann

The Chalet Kaisertann is a spacious holiday home in rustic Black Forest country style with many typical accents made of local woods. 115 m² of living space really leave nothing to be desired: 3 bedrooms for a total of 6 people, 2 bathrooms and a cosy living room with a fireplace. Relax after a day in nature on the wonderful terrace or in the in-house sauna. Your family holiday in the enchanting Black Forest will be an experience. The house is barrier-free on the ground floor and ideally suited for a 3-generation holiday.

Read more

Erleben Sie unverfälschte Natur und den Blick in beeindruckende Wildnis, tiefe Täler und dichte Wälder bei einem Urlaub im Schwarzwald. Und finden Sie Entspannung und Ruhe ebenso wie Abenteuer und Geselligkeit. Unsere beiden Ferienhäuser im Landhausstil verwöhnen Sie dabei mit höchstem Komfort. Übrigens: Freudenstadt ist ein optimaler Ausgangspunkt für wunderschöne Naturerlebnisse im schönen Schwarzwald. Ob Wandern, Nordic Walking, Mountainbiking, Golfen oder Straßentouren mit dem Fahrrad, Motorrad oder Auto – all das und noch viel mehr finden Sie in einer der schönsten Ferienregionen Deutschlands.

Herzlich Willkommen

in unseren komfortablen Ferienhäusern in Freudenstadt im Schwarzwald. Am idyllischen, südlichen Stadtrand von Freudenstadt erwarten Sie unsere beiden Schwarzwald Chalets „Kaisertann“ und „Birkenbühl“. Die Ferienhäuser wurden vom Deutschen Tourismusverband mit der höchsten Klassifizierung „5-Sterne: Unterkunft mit erstklassigem Komfort“ bewertet. Die geräumigen und liebevoll ausgestatten Chalets sind der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ihr Naturerlebnis im Schwarzwald. Hier sind Sie mit Ihrer ganzen Familie oder Ihren Freunden auf das Herzlichste willkommen.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Chalet Birkenbühl

Im Chalet Birkenbühl heißen wir Sie mit bis zu 4 Personen auf 95 m² Wohnfläche in gemütlich modernem Ambiente ganz herzlich willkommen. In der Whirlpool-Wanne und der hauseigenen Sauna kann man nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag vorzüglich entspannen. Die Terrasse und der Kaminofen laden dann geradezu dazu ein, den Tag mit einem guten Alpirsbacher Klosterbräu oder einem Glas Wein aus der Region ausklingen zu lassen.

Weiterlesen

Chalet Kaisertann

Das Chalet Kaisertann als großzügiges Ferienhaus im rustikalen Schwarzwälder Landhausstil mit vielen typischen Akzenten aus heimischen Hölzern erwartet Sie. 115 m² Wohnfläche lassen wirklich keine Wünsche offen: 3 Schlafzimmer für insgesamt 6 Personen, 2 Bäder und eine gemütliche Wohnstube mit Kaminofen. Entspannen Sie nach einem Tag in der Natur auf der herrlichen Terrasse oder in der hauseigenen Sauna. So wird Ihr Familienurlaub im zauberhaften Schwarzwald zum Erlebnis. Das Haus ist im EG barrierefrei und bestens geeignet für den 3-Generationen-Urlaub.