Chalet Kaisertann

The Chalet "Kaisertann" invites you as a generous cottage in the rustic Black Forest country house style with many typical accents of wood and other domestic materials. On 115 m² living space you can find more than you would expect from a holiday apartment or a cottage: 3 bedrooms for a total of 6 people, 2 bathrooms and a comfortable living room with chimney stove.

Relax yourself after one day in nature on the marvelous terrace or in the in-house sauna. Thus your family vacation becomes in the enchanting Black Forest the experience. The house does not have any barriers on the ground floor and is suited very well for the 3-generations vacation.

Please see the video of the Chalet here:

Living space: 115 m² with under-floor heating in all rooms
Layout ground floor: Sitting and dining room with kitchen unit, bedroom, utility room, shower / toilet, terrace
Layout top floor: Bathroom with bath tub/shower/toilet and sauna, 2 bedrooms
Entertainment: LCD TV, DVD, stereo, CD collection, books, W-LAN, phone-flatrate within Germany
Household: Dishwasher, electric stove, ceramic hob, microwave, fridge with freezer compartment, electric kettle, toaster, Nespresso.-coffeemaker, washing machine, dryer, laundry rack, ironing board, iron, vacuum cleaner.

Picture galery

Find inspiration by our picture galery of the Chalet Kaisertann

More...

Guest assessment

4,9 of 5,0 points is the result of 238 assessments.

Read more...

Booking calendar

Please see available times

here...

Chalet Kaisertann

Das Chalet Kaisertann erwartet Sie als großzügiges Ferienhaus im rustikalen schwarzwälder Landhausstil mit vielen typischen Akzenten aus Holz und anderen heimischen Werkstoffen. Auf 115 m² Wohnfläche befindet sich vieles mehr als Sie von einer Ferienwohnung oder einem Ferienhaus erwarten würden: 3 Schlafzimmer für insgesamt 6 Personen, 2 Bäder und eine gemütliche Wohnstube mit Kaminofen.

Entspannen Sie nach einem Tag in der Natur auf der herrlichen Terrasse oder in der hauseigenen Sauna. So wird Ihr Familienurlaub im zauberhaften Schwarzwald zum Erlebnis. Das Haus ist im EG barrierefrei und bestens geeignet für den 3-Generationen-Urlaub.

Das Video zum Chalet sehen Sie hier:

Wohnfläche 115 m² mit Fußbodenheizung in allen Räumen
Aufteilung EG: Wohn-/Esszimmer mit Küchenzeile, Schlafzimmer, Hauswirtschaftsraum, Dusche/WC, Terrasse
Aufteilung OG: Bad mit Badewanne/Dusche/WC und Sauna, 2 Schlafzimmer
Unterhaltung: LCD-TV, DVD, Stereoanlage, Wii Spielekonsole, CD-Sammlung, Bücher, W-LAN, Telefon-Flatrate Festnetz Inland
Haushalt: Geschirrspüler, E-Herd, Cerankochfeld, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank mit 3*- Gefrierfach, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Kaffeemaschine (Filter), Krups-Nespresso- Maschine, Eierkocher, Rührgerät, Waschmaschine, Trockner, Wäscheständer, Bügelbrett, Bügeleisen, Staubsauger.

Bildergalerie

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von der Bildergalerie des Chalets Kaisertann.

Mehr...

Gästebewertung

4,9 von 5,0 Punkten ist das Ergebnis aus 238 Gästebewertungen.

Mehr...

Buchungskalender

Verfügbare Zeiten sehen Sie hier im Überblick

Mehr...